What do the NCAA and I have in common?

A) A warehouse full of giant foam “WE’RE NUMBER ONE” fingers

B) An affinity for montages

C) My mother’s undying affection

D) A lot of people throwing money at us in MarchYou'd better believe it

ANSWER: Working on A, definitely B, C only if you answer to Geno Auriemma, and giant foam fingers crossed for D!

I’ve got $1,500 to go before the marathon. My goal is to raise $1,000 in March (I figure I can panhandle the rest – I’ve been working on a softshoe routine to a medley of Kelly Clarkson songs that’ll KILL at South Station).

I only need to raise $33 a day to make it, which is like two sports venue beers and a soft pretzel. I’m already $125 of the the way there! Can you help?

SWISH

Cait
Leave a Reply

